A.10.1 Department Heads Designated

The following management classes are hereby designated as department heads:

- 11A02 Agricultural Commissioner
- 11B01 Assessor-County Clerk-Recorder
- 10B02 Auditor-Controller
- 10A01 Board of Supervisors Chairman
- 10A02 Board of Supervisors Member
- 11A28 Chief Building Official
- 11A06 Chief Probation Officer
- 11A30 Clerk of the Board of Supervisors
- 11A01 County Administrative Officer
- 11A04 County Counsel
- 11A05 County Librarian
- 11A03 Director of General Services
- 11A26 Director of Child Support Services
- 14A26 Director of Emergency Communications
- 11A09 Director of Health Services
- 11A07 Director of Human Resources
- 12E18 Director of Information Technology
- 11A11 Director of Chief Ranger/Parks and Recreation Director
- 11A29 Director of Planning
- 11A12 Director of Social Services
- 10B04 District Attorney
- 11A31 Economic Development/Workforce Investment Board Director
- 14B25 Equal Opportunity Officer
- 11A15 General Manager Water Resources Agency
- 11A25 Hospital Chief Executive Officer
- 11A18 Public Defender
- 11A19 Public Works Director
- 11A20 Registrar of Voters
- 11A27 Resource Management Agency Director
- 10B05 Sheriff-Coroner
- 10B06 Treasurer-Tax Collector
- 60U20 Military & Veteran's Affairs Officer