San Benito County Board of Education, Trustee Area 2

(Governing Board Member - 1 seat available)

Guadalupe V. Candelaria

Democratic Party County Central Committee, District 1

(Committee Member - 3 seats available)

Lupe Sanchez Patricia Rubio Coyt James Thomas "JTG" Green

Democratic Party County Central Committee, District 2

(Committee Member - 4 seats available)

Maria Luisa Alejo Levonne Stone Teri Short Regina M. Gage

Democratic Party County Central Committee, District 3

(Committee Member - 3 seats available)

Ernesto Infante David R. Kong Linda Janet Gonzalez

Democratic Party County Central Committee, District 4

(Committee Member - 5 seats available)

Karen E. Smith Araujo Herbert Cortez Adam Alberto Urrutia Alicia Louise Gaines VACANT

Republican Party County Central Committee, District 1

(Committee Member - 1 seat available)

VACANT

Republican Party County Central Committee, District 2

(Committee Member - 4 seats available)

Susan L. Shaw Nan S. Lesnick Robin Bassett Tommy Razzeca

Republican Party County Central Committee, District 3

(Committee Member - 2 seats available)

Mike LeBarre David J. LeBarre

Republican Party County Central Committee, District 4

(Committee Member - 4 seats available)

Stacey Wilson Peter B. Kaiser Jefferson Davis VACANT