MONTEREY Monterey County Convention & Visitors Bureau

2018-19 MCCVB TID Oversight Committee

The TID Oversight Committee will be an Advisory Committee Chaired by a lodging member of the MCCVB Board of Directors and comprised of hotel representatives from within the Monterey County Tourism Improvement District (MCTID) boundaries. Seats will be allocated per jurisdiction based on TID contribution level by jurisdiction. The MCCVB Board hereby delegates its authority to appoint committee members to the committee. Vacancies in the committee shall be filled by election of existing committee members.

The TID Oversight Committee shall have full decision-making authority over all programs and activities funded by the MCTID.

Chair:	John Turner	InterContinental, The Clement
	Janine Chicourrat Rene Boskoff John Narigi Randy Venard Sean Panchal Julie Weaver Sean Damery John Lloyd Teri Owens Harvey Dadwal Jeroen Gerrese Amrish Patel	Portola Hotel & Spa Monterey Marriott Monterey Plaza Hotel & Spa Inns of Monterey Americas Best Value Presidents Inn The Lodge at Pebble Beach Bernardus Lodge Pine Inn & Tally Ho Inn Embassy Suites Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sanctuary Beach Resort Centrella Inn
Advisor:	Mike Zimmerman	Cannery Row Company
Staff:		President and CEO
	Tammy Blount- Canavan	
	Jennifer Johnson Paul Martin	Vice President of Operations Controller