

## **Appointments In Lieu of Election**

November 6, 2018

DISTRICT NAME	APPOINTED IN-LIEU CANDIDATES
Judge of the Superior Court, Seat 01	Susan J. Matcham
Judge of the Superior Court, Seat 02	Elisabeth K. Mineta
Judge of the Superior Court, Seat 03	Julie R. Culver
Judge of the Superior Court, Seat 04	Larry E. Hayes
Fresno County Board of Education Trustee Area 4	Marcy Masumoto
Monterey County Board of Education Trustee Area 1	Harvey Kuffner
Monterey County Board of Education Trustee Area 3	Judy Pennycook
Monterey County Board of Education Trustee Area 6	Mary Claypool
Hartnell Community College District Trustee Area 4	Irma Cibrian Lopez
Hartnell Community College District Trustee Area 5	Ramon Montemayor
Hartnell Community College District Trustee Area 6	Erica Padilla-Chavez
Hartnell Community College District Trustee Area 7	Candi Depauw
West Hills Community College District Trustee Area 1	Nina D. Oxborrow
Alisal Union School District Trustee Area 3	Noemi Armenta
Aromas San-Juan Unified School District	Anissa Dizon Casey Norton Powers
Bradley Union School District	Manda K. Wiebe Metelyn "Meth" Vicente
Chualar Union Elementary School District Trustee Area 1	Richard Brown

Graves School District	Yolanda Zepeda
King City Union School District	James R. Myers Susan E. King Vina L. Paramo
Lagunita School Board	Richard Johnson
Mission Union School District	Christina Kaupp George Mosqueda Shane Larson
Monterey Peninsula Unified School District Trustee Area 1	Tom Jennings
Monterey Peninsula Unified School District Trustee Area 2	Alana Ann Myles Bettye Lusk
Pleasant Valley Joint Union Elementary School District	Aaron Borden Amy Bowen
Salinas City Elementary School District Trustee Area 1	Arthur K. Galimba
Salinas City Elementary School District Trustee Area 5	Stephen H. Kim
Salinas Union High School District Trustee Area 1	Carlos Rubio
Salinas Union High School District Trustee Area 3	Phillip G. Tabera
San Lucas Union Elementary School District	Anadelia Tejeda Sheri Braden
San Miguel Joint Union School District	Jean Hoffmann Randy Kwiatkowski Shawn Angulo
Santa Rita Union School District	Elva L. Arellano Meri C. Keiser Diego Jacob Sandoval
South Monterey County Joint Union High School District	Paulette Bumbalough Paul Dake Leslie Girard
Spreckels Union School District	Chris Teruo Hasegawa Jennifer Kato

	Michael B. Scott
Washington Union School District	Kathleen Bozzo Hope Tinney John Vorwerck
Monterey Peninsula Airport District	Carl M. Miller Gary Cursio
Monterey Peninsula Airport District 2-year term	Matt Nelson
Castroville Community Services District	Cosme Padilla Adriana Melgoza
Castroville Community Services District 2-year term	James Cochran Glenn Oania
Spreckels Community Services District	Otto C. Kramm
Spreckels Memorial District	Richard Magno
Spreckels Memorial District 2-year term	Jill Kramm
Pebble Beach Community Services District	Jeffrey B. Froke Peter B. McKee
Santa Lucia Community Services District	Mark E. Boitano Carl Eklund
Aromas Tri-County Fire Protection District	George Mortan
Cachagua Fire Protection District	Robert Eaton Rodney Lambert
Cypress Fire Protection District	David Foster-Bates Donel Geisen Ann G. McLaughlin
Gonzales Rural Fire Protection District	Victor Lanini
Moss Landing Harbor District	Vincent C. Ferrante James R. Goulart Antone Leonardini
Carmel Valley Recreation and Park District	William Buffalo Steve Goodman Karolyn I. Stone
Monterey Peninsula Regional Park District Ward 3	Katie Pofahl

Monterey Peninsula Regional Park District Ward 4	Kathleen Lee
Monterey Peninsula Regional Park District Ward 5	Monta M. Potter
Aromas Water District	Marcus V. Dutra James Leap Richard F. Smith
Carmel Area Wastewater District	Michael K. Rachel Ken White
Pajaro Valley Water Management District Division D	Robert B. Culbertson, III