

Board Report

File #: WRAG 16-076, Version: 1

- A. Basin Management Plan Committee: Richard Ortiz, Chair
- B. Finance Committee: Claude Hoover, Chair
- C. Personnel/Administration Committee: Mark Gonzalez, Chair
- D. Planning Committee: Deidre Sullivan, Chair
- E. Reservoir Operations Committee: David Hart, Chair