Exhibit A

This page intentionally left blank.

Exhibit A - LUAC Membership Tracker				
Seat	Members	Current Term Ending	Reappointment Term *Those with a date are up for reappointment	
	Big Sur			
Seat 1	Vacant	Even Year		
Seat 2	Trey Kropp	2025	2027	
Seat 3	Steve Beck	2025	2027	
Seat 4	David Smiley	2025	2027	
Seat 5	Marcus Foster	2026		
Seat 6	Christina DiPaci	2026		
Seat 7	Vacant	Odd Year		
Seat 8	John Wilson	2025	2027	
Seat 9	John Grigsby	2026		
	Cachagua			
Seat 1	Kathy Herbermann	2026		
Seat 2	Vacant	2025		
Seat 3	Susan Newton	2026		
Seat 4	Vacant	Even Year		
Seat 5	Tom Gano	2025	2027	
Seat 6	Janis Dickinson	2025	2027	
Seat 7	Vacant	Odd Year		
Seat 8	Orville Myers	2026		
Seat 9	Vacant	Odd Year		
	Carmel Highlands			
Seat 1	Vacant	Even Year		
Seat 2	Clyde Freedman	2025	2027	
Seat 3	Dan Keig	2025	Resignation	
Seat 4	Vacant	Even Year		
Seat 5	Suzanne Kushner	2027		
Seat 6	Vacant	Even Year		
Seat 7	Donna Kostigen	2026		
Seat 8	Doug Paul	2025	Resignation	
Seat 9	Charles Moreland	2025	Resignation	

Seat	Members	Current Term Ending	Reappointment Term *Those with a date are up for reappointment
	Carmel Valley		
Seat 1	Janet Brennan	2025	2027
Seat 2	David Burbidge	2025	2027
Seat 3	Judy MacClelland	2026	
Seat 4	Charles Franklin	2026	
Seat 5	Christopher Sawyer	2026	
Seat 6	Vacant	Odd Year	
Seat 7	John Heyl	2025	2027
Seat 8	Eric Jocobson	2026	
Seat 9	Vacant	Even Year	
	Castroville		
Seat 1	Ronald Stefani	2025	2027
Seat 2	Grant Leonard	2025	2027
Seat 3	Kevin Cortopassi	2025	Pending
Seat 4	Ricardo Diaz Jr.	2026	
Seat 5	Vacant	Even Year	
Seat 6	Vacant	Even Year	
Seat 7	Vacant	Even Year	
Seat 8	Vacant	Odd Year	
Seat 9	Vacant	Odd Year	
	Del Monte Forest		
Seat 1	Lori Lietzke	2026	
Seat 2	Vacant	2026	
Seat 3	Rick Verbanec	2026	
Seat 4	Ned Van Roekel	2026	
Seat 5	Bart Bruno	2025	2027
Seat 6	Maureen Lyon	2025	2027
Seat 7	Kamlesh Parikh	2025	Pending
Seat 8	Carol Church	2025	2027
Seat 9	Vacant	Even Year	

Seat	Members	Current Term Ending	Reappointment Term *Those with a date are up for reappointment
	Greater Monterey Peninsula		
Seat 1	Ron DeHoff	2026	
Seat 2	Joy Jacobs	2026	Resignntion (6/27/25)
Seat 3	Vacant	Odd Year	
Seat 4	Vacant	Even Year	
Seat 5	Vacant	Odd Year	
Seat 6	Vacant	Even Year	
Seat 7	Molly McGee	2026	
Seat 8	Vacant	Even Year	
Seat 9	Vacant	Odd Year	
	North County		
Seat 1	David Prina	2027	
Seat 2	Lesley Noble	2026	
Seat 3	John Robinett	2026	
Seat 4	Belinda Taluban	2025	2027
Seat 5	Sherry Owen	2026	
Seat 6	Andrea Estrada	2025	2027
Seat 7	Michael Mastroianni	2025	2027
Seat 8	Gina Paolini	2026	
Seat 9	Lynn Riddle	2026	
	South Coast		
Seat 1	Harry Harris	2026	
Seat 2	John Handy	2026	
	Lindsay Romanow	2026	
Seat 4	Constance McCoy	2025	2027
Seat 5	Dave Nelson	2026	
Seat 6	Kathleen Novoa	2025	2027
Seat 7	Colleen Wilson	2025	2027
Seat 8	Vacant	Odd Year	
Seat 9	Vacant	Even Year	

Seat	Members	Current Term Ending	Reappointment Term *Those with a date are up for reappointment
	South County		
Seat 1	Bill Bartosh	2026	
Seat 2	Vacant	Even Year	
Seat 3	Edward Buntz	2026	
Seat 4	Caroline Kenyon	2025	2027
Seat 5	Greg Michael Traynor	2025	
Seat 6	Vacant	2027	
Seat 7	Vacant	Odd Year	
Seat 8	Vacant	Even Year	
Seat 9	Vacant	Even Year	
	Spreckels		
Seat 1	James Riley	2026	
Seat 2	Vacant	Odd Year	
Seat 3	Vacant	Even Year	
Seat 4	Vacant	Odd Year	
Seat 5	Vacant	Even Year	
Seat 6	Vacant	Odd Year	
Seat 7	Vacant	Even Year	
Seat 8	Vacant	Odd Year	
Seat 9	Vacant	Even Year	
	Toro		
Seat 1	Mike Weaver	2025	2027
Seat 2	Vacant	2027	
Seat 3	Michael Mueller	2025	2027
Seat 4	Tamara Schwartz	2026	
Seat 5	Stephen Hooper	2026	
Seat 6	Lauren Keenan	2025	2027
Seat 7	Vacant	Even Years	
Seat 8	Vacant	2026	
Seat 9	Steve McMurtrie	2025	Resigantion
	Notes: All Terms expire on J		
	Vacant Seats exipire in either	an odd or even year.	